Annex # 1 to Minutes of the Conference of the Interagency Working Group dated 12.12.2014

## **Composition of Conference**

## Of the Interagency Working Group for the "Single Window – Local Solution" Technology Implementation in the Operations Area of Pivdenna Customs House and Odessa Region Ports

## Kyiv

Item #	Name of Institution	Name of Participant	Title of Participant
1	The State Fiscal Service of	Sergiy Mykolaiovych Siomka	Director, Department of Customs Control and Processing
	Ukraine		Organisation
2		Vitalia Volodymyrivna Bulana	Deputy Chief of Authority – Chief of Section, Department of
<u></u>		vitana voiouymynviia Bulana	International Contacts
			Deputy Chief of Authority and Chief of Section, Department of
3		Oleg Leonidovych Kostenko	Customs Payments Administration and Customs and Tariffs
			Regulation
4		Yuriy Mykolaiovych Kovalevskyi	Department of Customs Business Development
5		Ivan Ivanovych Lukianenko	Deputy Chief of Section, Department of Customs Control and
			Processing Organisation
		Yulia Valeriivna Davydenko	Chief State Inspector, Depart of Customs Control Organisation at the
6			Checkpoints of the Authority of Customs Control and Processing
			Organisation
7	Ministry of Infrastructure of	Kostiantyn Anatoliovych	Chief, Authority of Infrastructure Strategic Development and
	Ukraine	Savchenko	Scientific and Technical Policy
8	Ministry of Agricultural Policy	Vitaliy Volodymyrovych	Deputy Director, the State Phytosanitary Service of Ukraine
0	and Foods of Ukraine	Bashynskyi	Deputy Director, the State I hytosamiary service of Oktanie
9	Ministry of Internal Affairs of	Maksym Petrovych Saveliy	Chief, Department of Monitoring, Authority of Transport Militia
	Ukraine		
10	Administration of the State	Kostiantyn Ivanovych Logvinov	Deputy Chief, the Border Control Authority
	<b>Border Service of Ukraine</b>		
11	Security Service of Ukraine	Yevgen Mykolaiovych Rubezhnoy	Deputy Chief of Authority
12		Ivan Vilchavskyi	Chief, Sector of SA BKOZ Department
13	Attorney General's Office of	Oleksandr Ivanovych Tertyshnyk	Chief of Section

	Ukraine		
14	Ministry of Health Protection of Ukraine	Yuriy Ostapovych Savko	Deputy Minister for European Integration
15		Mykola Ivanoch Golubiatnikov	Chief Sanitary Inspector of Water Transport of Ukraine, the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of Ukraine
16	Ministry of Justice of Ukraine	Oleksandr Vitaliovych Maistrenko	Deputy Chief of the Authority of Financial Legislation, Chief of Taxation Legislation Section, the Department of Civil and Financial Legislation and the Legislation on Land Relations Matters
17		Oleksandra Bronislavovna Dudchenko	Deputy Chief of International Treaties Legal Inspection Section, the Department of Legal Inspection of International Treaties and International Cooperation
18	Ukrzaliznytsia	Mykhailo Mykhailovych Kuznetsov	Chief of Authority, the Central Commercial Department of the State Administration of the Railway Transport of Ukraine
19	LISKY, the State Centre of Transport Service	Volodymyr Mykhailovych Kalian	Deputy Director, SE "Ukrainian
20	ICC Ukraine	Volodymyr Igorovych Schelkunov	President
21	UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association	Oleg Isaakovych Platonov	President
22		Andrii Rafisovych Gataulin	Director General
23		Sergii Stepanovych Tereschenko	Expert
24		Tetiana Mykolaivna Makarycheva	Adviser
25		Lev Raufovych Bayazitov	Expert
26		Sergii Ivanovych Trusov	Chief Editor, "Mytnyi Broker" Journal
27	AIFFU	Yurii Nikonorovych Prykhodko	Director General
28	Ukrainian Union of Road Transport and Logistics	Vitalii Vsevolodovych Lypovskyi	President
29	SE USPA	Viacheslav Ivanovych Voronoi	Chief of the Strategic Development Service
30		Anatoliy Bogdanovych Struk	Engineer of the Section for the International Relations, European Integration and Logistics
31	LLC PPL 33-35	Oleksandr Olegovych Fedorov	Director General
32	UN ECE	Mario Apostolov	Regional Adviser
33	UNCTAD	Paul Hansen	Economist